Henrik_Hofström

Henrik Hofström

VD / Art Director

Tel: 070 - 941 76 85
Mail: henrik@tiomedia.se

Carola_Ranmo

Carola Ranmo

Chefredaktör

Tel: 070 - 530 55 87
Mail: carola@tiomedia.se

Nadja_Olsson

Nadja Olsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 073 - 923 17 47
Mail: nadja@tiomedia.se

Hon

Lina Sönnerlid

Försäljningsansvarig

Tel: 070 - 486 64 62
Mail: lina@tiomedia.se

Hon

Ellinor Hofström

Ekonomi / Administration

Tel: 076 - 212 20 67
Mail: ellinor@tiomedia.se

Marianne_Hulkko

Marianne Hulkko

Skribent / Grafisk Designer

Mail: marianne@tiomedia.se

Kalle_Larsson

Kalle Larsson

Grafisk Designer

Mail: kalle@tiomedia.se